Staff

This Community is served by the Friars of the Western Dominican Province, Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose, Dominican Sisters of Oakford and the St. Martin de Porres Chapter of the Dominican Laity.


Fr. John Paul Forté, O.P. — Pastor
frjpforteop@uacatholic.org

Fr. Pius Youn, O.P. – Associate Pastor
frpius@uacatholic.org

Read Fr. Pius’ bio

Sr. Angelica Velez, O.P. – Pastoral Associate
srangelica@uacatholic.org

Sr. Lynn Allvin, O.P. – Pastoral Associate
srlynn@uacatholic.org

Manny Guzman – Business Manager & Campus Minister
Manny@UACatholic.org

Nathan Payne – Music Director
NathanP@UACatholic.org

Tom Booth – Pastoral Artist in Residence
Tom@UACatholic.org

Fr. Nathan Castle, O.P. – Dominican In Residence (frnathan@uacatholic.org)

Fr. Tom DeMan, O.P. – Dominican In Residence (tdemanop@gmail.com)

Anthony Pena – Maintenance

Johnny Granillo – Building and Maintenance